QualysGuard®On Demand Security

QualysGuard® Login

QualysGuard® Login Form

Notifications

Apr 15, 2014 Heartbleed Reporting Now Live in Certificates Dashboard

As of 4:00 PM PDT (0:00 UTC 4/16/14) a new Heartbleed report has been activated within the QualysGuard Certificates Dashboard, making it easy to see which hosts were affected and which certificates need to be revoked and replaced across specific asset groups or your entire network. More info >>

Apr 9, 2014 Heartbleed Detection Update

For more information on how to detect Heatbleed OpenSSL vulnerability on your systems, please read the following blog post. More info >>

Mar 17, 2014 QUALYSGUARD API NOTIFICATION

A new release of the QualysGuard AM API is scheduled to be released in production on the QualysGuard US Platform 1 on April 3rd, 2014 between 12 PM PDT (19:00 UTC) and 6:00 PM PDT (01:00 UTC next day) More info >>

Mar 13, 2014 QUALYSGUARD WAS NOTIFICATION

A new release of QualysGuard WAS, Version 3.3 is scheduled to be released in production on the QualysGuard US Platform 1 on April 3rd, 2014 between 12 PM PDT (19:00 UTC) and 6:00 PM PDT (01:00 UTC next day). More info >>

Platform

What's my platform?

Subscribe to notifications

Stay Connected with Qualys

Qualys Community

News.Qualys.com

Laws.Qualys.com

Qualys Twitter

Qualys YouTube

Qualys Facebook

Privacy Statement

Privacy Statement